Links

There are just under 1,000 Clubs affiliated to the NARGC.
As it would be impossible to set out full contact details for each Club on this website, we are listing our Clubs on a county-by-county basis.

If you need further information on any one specific Club, then telephone the Association’s FREEFONE No. 1800 222 444 for further information.

COUNTY CHAIRMAN HON SECRETARY
Carlow Robin James Patrick Nolan
086 824 9289
Cavan Paul O’Reilly
087 624 6201
Keith Foran
Clare Garry Barron Tom O’Grady Snr
065 682 4521
Cork John Howard
025 36253 (tel)
Email: sunnysidefruit@eircom.netRathcormac Gun ClubWebsite:www.rathcormacgameandwildlifeclub.ieFederation of County Cork Gun ClubsWebsite: www.fedcorkgun.ie
Kevin Murphy
087 838 0424
 Donegal David Murphy074 97 23001 James Murrin
 Dublin Derek O’Brien
086 304 0556
Lloyd Byrne
087 2226812
dublinregional@gmail.com
 Galway Dr Eugene MacCarthy David Scallan
087 9504 563
 Kerry John Curran Tom o’Connor
085 2020171
 Kildare Gerry Tynan
086 2406 163
Jonathan Kavanaghkfsc@yahoo.com087 7375326
 Kilkenny Brendan Murphy Frank Morrissey
087 248 0047
 Laois Joe Hosey
086 258 0833
John Munnelly
086 240 5316
jmunnelly57@gmail.com
 Leitrim  North Francis Keaney Eamonn Brennan
087 211 9104
brennanej@eircom.net
 Leitrim  South Tom Ward
086 8233 699
tward@priors.com
Shane Reynolds
087 9751993
shane.reynolds@welfare.ie
 Limerick Tom O’Donnell
087 7907 321
John Donnelly
087 2435100
johnp@sav.ie
 Louth John Toal Jack Matthews
086 8673 990
matthews.jack@gmail.com
Longford Barry Sullivan087 9133 766 Owen McDermott086 8345 992cloughan@gmail.com
 Mayo Michael C Barrett Paddy Flynn
094 925 6660
 Meath Tom Shiels
087/2937720
Donal Mitchell
086-8191294
Donal.mitchell@hp.com
 Monaghan O Mullholland
086 2563 076
Dan Curley
086 232 8356
dan.mrgc@gmail.co
 Offaly PJ Rosney- 086 846 1581 Conor Mooney
087 1960531offalyrgc@eircom.net
 Roscommon Pat Donlon
086 358 2380
James Hoare
087 287 2055
 Sligo Ken Cunningham
086-395 1717
Greg Murphy
gregory-murphy@hsa.ie
 Tipperary North Seamus O’Brien
086 258 3123
John Flannery
087 275 2063
Tipperary South Michael Bourke087 2528854 Michael Bourke087 2528854
Waterford Matt Cunningham Gerard Burns086 304 3587
Westmeath Pat Dunne P J Roarke
087 6740 966
Wexford Des Furlong
087 270 7607
Padraig Breen086 2838609padraigbreen1@hotmail.com
Wicklow Al Butler Carmel Magee
086 169 57 27

 

The NARGC is partners with the below organisations. For more information on each please see the sub menu to the right. Please contact us directly if you wish to learn more about becoming a Club Corporate Partner.

 

FACE.euWetlands international